COMPANY'S MISSION:
Solving problems of any complexity level, customer-oriented policy

For over 80 years, IMPER ITALIA has been one of the leading European companies in the production of products and bitumen-polymer waterproofing and synthetic systems made of TPO / FPO and PVC-P. Our production of waterproofing membranes is accompanied by an offer of liquid waterproofing systems (LAM) and thermal and acoustic insulation.

IMPER ITALIA has always been recognized in the market as a technology partner capable of developing and designing products and systems to solve waterproof problems, even in the most extreme, challenging and challenging conditions.

History of the company

1936
70s
90s
2000s
The present

1936

IMPER ITALIA was founded in Turin in 1936 with the production of water repellents, sealants and bitumen emulsions for waterproofing roofs, foundations, reservoirs, dams, canals and other construction works. Subsequently, the company responds - by producing special coatings - to the growing need to protect large steel structures and systems from corrosion (viaducts, tanks, pressure pipes, large joinery). IMPER ITALIA supports the production of mortars for the protection, maintenance and restoration of concrete structures.

70s

PARALON, prefabricated bitumen-distillate-polymer membrane

The traditional multilayer system was finally overcome with the advent of prefabricated bitumen-distillate-polymer membranes reinforced with glass fiber. Also during this period, IMPER ITALIA started the industrial production of PARALON, a prefabricated bitumen-polymer waterproofing membrane, modifying the bitumen with polypropylene polymers (APP Atactic Polypropylene). The revolutionary "system" of waterproofing gives a significant boost to the growth of a company that stands out for its quality. In fact, IMPER ITALIA will be the first Italian company to receive the ICITE (CNR), now ITC, Agrément certificate for the PARALON NT4 in 1978; subsequently it is extended to other member countries of the UEAtc (Union Européenne pour l'Agrément Technique dans la Construction).

90s

SINTOFOIL, an innovative and ecological prefabricated synthetic membrane
In the mid-1990s, the company, in collaboration with Montell, created SINTOFOIL: a synthetic membrane based on an elastomerized polypropylene alloy (TPO / FPA). In 2003, IMPER ITALIA will decide to acquire a majority stake in EURODUE Srl (a company specializing in the production of synthetic sheets for tunnels and hydraulic works), thereby completing its profile as a highly specialized 360 ° waterproofing company.

2000s

RUBBERSOLAR line, photovoltaic waterproofing membranes
In 2008, IMPER ITALIA entered the renewable energy sector and, in particular, photovoltaic energy. To this end, he creates a special product line: the RUBBERSOLAR® line, whose core element is SINTOFOIL PV, an integrated and innovative waterproofing membrane. To enable the use of traditional crystalline silicon PV modules on roofs waterproofed with bituminous or synthetic waterproofing membranes, RUBBERTAC® and RUBBERFIX® connection systems have been developed.

The present

At the end of 2014, the companies of the IMPER ITALIA Spa Group and EURODUE Srl become part of the TECHNONICOL industrial group. In 2015 IMPER ITALIA becomes Srl, merging Spa and Eurodue.
Two production plants in Marano and Mappano join the production sites of the Technonicol Group, strengthening the world industrial leadership in the production of polymer-bitumen membranes, synthetic membranes, heat and sound insulation, bituminous tiles, liquid waterproofing.

Why us?

Wide range of environmentally friendly products and systems
Technical service excellence
All products are certified
Quality guaranteed over time
Over thirty years of experience in waterproofing
Sustainability and environmental impact
over 80 years one of the leading European companies for the production of products and bitumen-polymer waterproofing and synthetic systems made of TPO & nbsp; / & nbsp; FPO and PVC-P

CERTIFICATES

IMPER ITALIA, from its founding (1930s) to the current 2000s, is the most tangible proof of the awards received on the market.

However, numerous works form a mosaic of success; among them - certificates, certificates for products and systems issued by official institutions.

GEOGRAPHY OF SALES

Deliveries of IMPER products to more than 85 countries around the world
Russia, Ireland, Spain, Italy, France, Turkey, England, Morocco, Albania, Kuwait, Greece, Belgium, India, Lithuania, Indonesia, Netherlands, Colombia, Qatar, Arab Emirates, Slovenia, Tunisia, Luxembourg, Kazakhstan, Sweden, Latvia , Belarus, Taiwan, Thailand, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, China, Australia, Latvia, Montenegro, Czech Republic, Japan, etc.

МИССИЯ КОМПАНИИ:
Решение проблем любого уровня сложности, клиентоориентированная политика

На протяжении более 80 лет IMPER ITALIA является одной из ведущих европейских компаний по производству изделий и битумно-полимерных гидроизоляционных и синтетических систем из TPO / FPO и PVC-P. Наше производство гидроизоляционных мембран сопровождается предложением жидкостных гидроизоляционных систем (LAM) и тепло- и звукоизоляции.

IMPER ITALIA всегда была признана на рынке технологическим партнером, способным разрабатывать и проектировать продукты и системы для решения проблем, связанных с водонепроницаемостью, даже в самых экстремальных, сложных условиях.

История компании

1936
70-е годы
90-е годы
2000-е годы
Настоящее

1936

IMPER ITALIA была основана в Турине в 1936 году с производства гидрофобизаторов, герметиков и битумных эмульсий, предназначенных для гидроизоляции крыш, фундаментов, водохранилищ, плотин, каналов и других строительных работ. Впоследствии компания отвечает - производством специальных покрытий - на растущую потребность в защите больших стальных конструкций и систем от коррозии (путепроводы, резервуары, напорные водоводы, большие столярные изделия). IMPER ITALIA поддерживает производство составов для защиты, технического обслуживания и восстановления бетонных сооружений.

70-е годы

ПАРАЛОН, сборная битумно-дистиллятно-полимерная мембрана

Традиционная многослойная система окончательно преодолена с появлением сборных битумно-дистиллятно-полимерных мембран, армированных стекловолокном. Также в этот период IMPER ITALIA приступила к промышленному производству PARALON, сборной битумно-полимерной гидроизоляционной мембраны, модифицировав битум полипропиленовыми полимерами (APP Atactic Polypropylene). Революционная «система» гидроизоляции дает значительный толчок к росту компании, которая выделяется своим качеством. Фактически, IMPER ITALIA будет первой итальянской компанией, которая в 1978 году получит сертификат технической пригодности (Agrément) ICITE (CNR), теперь ITC, для PARALON NT4; впоследствии он распространяется на другие страны-члены UEAtc (Union Européenne pour l'Agrément Technique dans la Construction).

90-е годы

SINTOFOIL, инновационная и экологическая сборная синтетическая мембрана
В середине 1990-х годов компания в сотрудничестве с Montell создала SINTOFOIL: синтетическую мембрану на основе эластомеризованного полипропиленового сплава (TPO / FPA). В 2003 году IMPER ITALIA примет решение приобрести контрольный пакет акций EURODUE Srl (компании, специализирующейся на производстве синтетических листов для туннелей и гидравлических работ), тем самым завершив свой профиль как узкоспециализированная компания на 360 ° в области гидроизоляция.

2000-е годы

Линия RUBBERSOLAR, фотоэлектрические гидроизоляционные мембраны
В 2008 году IMPER ITALIA вошла в сектор возобновляемых источников энергии и, в частности, фотоэлектрической энергии. С этой целью он создает особую линейку продуктов: линию RUBBERSOLAR®, основным элементом которой является SINTOFOIL PV, интегрированная и инновационная гидроизоляционная мембрана. Чтобы позволить использовать традиционные фотоэлектрические модули из кристаллического кремния на крышах, гидроизолированных битумными или синтетическими гидроизоляционными мембранами, были созданы соединительные системы RUBBERTAC® и RUBBERFIX®.

Настоящее

В конце 2014 года компании Группы IMPER ITALIA Spa и EURODUE Srl становятся частью промышленной группы ТЕХНОНИКОЛЬ. В 2015 году IMPER ITALIA становится Srl, объединив Spa и Eurodue.
Два производственных предприятия в Марано и Маппано присоединяются к производственным площадкам Technonicol Group, укрепляя мировое промышленное лидерство в производстве полимерно-битумных мембран, синтетических мембран, тепло- и звукоизоляции, битумной черепицы, жидкой гидроизоляции.

Почему именно мы?

Широкий ассортимент экологически чистых продуктов и систем
Технический сервис передового опыта
Вся продукция сертифицирована
Качество гарантировано с течением времени
Более тридцати лет опыта в сфере гидроизоляции
Экологичность и воздействия на окружающую среду
более 80 лет одна из ведущих европейских компаний по производству изделий и битумно-полимерных гидроизоляционных и синтетических систем из TPO / FPO и PVC-P

Сертификаты

IMPER ITALIA за время от основания (1930-е годы) до нынешних 2000-х годов, является наиболее ощутимым доказательством наград, полученных на рынке.

Однако многочисленные произведения образуют мозаику успеха; среди них - сертификаты, сертификаты на продукцию и системы, выпущенные официальными институтами.

География продаж

Поставки продукции IMPER более чем в 85 стран по всему миру
Россия, Ирландия, Испания, Италия, Франция, Турция, Англия, Марокко, Албания, Кувейт, Греция, Бельгия, Индия, Литва, Индонезия, Нидерланды, Колумбия, Катар, Арабские Эмираты, Словения, Тунис, Люксембург, Казахстан, Швеция, Латвия, Беларусь, Тайвань, Тайланд, Казахстан, Киргизия, Китай, Австралия, Латвия, Черногория, Чехия, Япония и пр.